Saturday, 03/02/2018

ST! Life

Saturday, 27/01/2018

ST! Life

Saturday, 13-26/01/2018

ST! Life & Lian He Zao Bao

Saturday, 06/01/2018

ST! Life

Saturday, 30/12/2017

ST! Life

Saturday, 23/12/2017

ST! Life

Friday, 22/12/2017

Shin Min

Saturday, 16/12/2017

ST! Life

Friday, 08/12/2017

Shin Min

Saturday, 02/12/2017

ST! Life

Saturday, 25/11/2017

ST! Life

 

Saturday, 11/11/2017

ST! Life

 

Friday, 3/11/2017

Shin Min

 

Saturday, 21/10/2017

Straits Time

 

Saturday, 14/10/2017

Berita Harian

 

Saturday, 7/10/2017

Straits Time

Friday, 29/09/2017

Business Times