Saturday, 21/10/2017

Straits Time

Saturday, 14/10/2017

Berita Harian

Saturday, 7/10/2017

Straits Time

Friday, 29/09/2017

Business Times

Saturday, 23/09/2017

Straits Time

Saturday, 16/09/2017

Berita Harian

Friday, 15/09/2017

Shin Min

Saturday, 09/09/2017

Straits Times

Saturday, 02/09/2017

Straits Times

 

Saturday, 26/08/2017

Lian He Zao Bao

 

Saturday, 19/08/2017

ST! Life

 

Friday, 18/08/2017

Shin Min

 

Saturday, 12/08/2017

Lian He Zao Bao

 

Saturday, 05/08/2017

ST! Life